Taking Clients!!

Hey, all my lovely followers!

I am officially taking clients now and would love the chance to enhance my photography skills whether it be with pile-ups or just filters. My rates are listed below!

Singles with sim background: 400L
Singles with Greenscreen/pileup: 800L (as it takes me longer to edit)
Groups with sim background: 1000L
Groups with Greenscreen/pileup: 1500L
4+ people: 2000L flat rate.

These rates are subject to change.*

Groups of 4+ people may have additional charges due to complexity of photo.*

Contact me!

Leave a Reply

